UNITED WAY OF UTAH COUNTY

United Way of Utah County
148 North 100 West
Provo, Utah 84601
Phone: 801-374-2588
Fax: 801-374-2591

Administration

Bill Hulterstrom

President & CEO
billh@unitedwayuc.org

Shannon McCarty

Chief Operating Officer
shannonm@unitedwayuc.org

Arnolyn Miller

Finance Director
arnolynm@unitedwayuc.org

David Hawk

Director, Southern Utah Area
davidh@unitedwayuc.org

Bruce Brereton

Special Projects
bruceb@unitedwayuc.org

Hannah Walker

Administrative Assistant
hannahw@unitedwayuc.org

Gentri Hortman

Data & Operations Specialist
gentrih@unitedwayuc.org

Gary Tippets

Director, Utah Valley Rides & Paratransit
garyt@unitedwayuc.org

Kristen Zamudio

Spanish Translator
kristinz@unitedwayuc.org

EveryDay Strong

Michaelann Gardner

Senior Director of EveryDay Strong
michaelanng@unitedwayuc.org

Suzanne Jarvis

EveryDay Strong Assistant
suzannej@unitedwayuc.org

EveryDay Learners

General

Stephanie Anderson

Senior Director of EveryDay Learners
stephaniea@unitedwayuc.org

Amber Majdali

EveryDay Learners Assistant
amberm@unitedwayuc.org

Help Me Grow

Tomas Caceres

Help Me Grow Program Director
tomasc@unitedwayuc.org

Vanessa Escobar

Parent Support Team Manager
vanessae@unitedwayuc.org

Anne Chambers

Parent Support Team Assistant Manager
annec@unitedwayuc.org

Kate Mills

Parent Support Specialist
katem@unitedwayuc.org

Ashley Ramirez

Parent Support Specialist
ashleyr@unitedwayuc.org

Samantha Francisco

Parent Support Specialist
samanthaf@unitedwayuc.org

Raquel Moser

Parent Support Specialist
raquelm@unitedwayuc.org

Ellee Buchanan

Parent Support Specialist
elleeb@unitedwayuc.org

Jenna Hansen

Parent Support Specialist
jennah@unitedwayuc.org

Jordana Tuz

Bilingual Parent Support Specialist
jordanat@unitedwayuc.org

Sydney Forbes

Parent Support Specialist
sydneyf@unitedwayuc.org

Emma Kunzler

Parent Support Specialist
emmak@unitedwayuc.org

Sarah Christiansen

Parent Support Specialist
sarahc@unitedwayuc.org

Leanne Arce

Parent Support Specialist
leannea@unitedwayuc.org

Amanda Mortenson

Media Lead
amandam@unitedwayuc.org

Amanda Price

Outreach Manager
amandap@unitedwayuc.org

Staci Fuller

Outreach Assistant Manager
stacif@unitedwayuc.org

Ilse Dekoeyer

Early Relational Health Specialist
ilsed@unitedwayuc.org

Maddison De Groff

Resource Specialist
maddisond@unitedwayuc.org

Sarah Armknecht

ASQ Community Coordinator
saraha@unitedwayuc.org

Sierra Caceres

Intake Specialist
sierrac@unitedwayuc.org

Gema Barron

Intake Specialist
gemab@unitedwayuc.org

Roxanne Jensen

Community Liaison
roxannej@unitedwayuc.org

Eliza Hedquist

Community Liaison
elizah@unitedwayuc.org

Nora Romualdo

Community Liaison
norar@unitedwayuc.org

Dakota Cameron

Community Liaison
dakotac@unitedwayuc.org

Emma Drybread

Bilingual Parent Liaison
emmad@unitedwayuc.org

Christina Medina

Volunteer and Donations Coordination AmeriCorps VISTA
christinam@unitedwayuc.org

Logan Kauai

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
logank@unitedwayuc.org

Welcome Baby

Brianna John

Welcome Baby Coordinator
briannaj@unitedwayuc.org

Katy Ravsten

Welcome Baby AmeriCorps VISTA
katyr@unitedwayuc.org

Grace Pothier

Welcome Baby AmeriCorps VISTA
gracep@unitedwayuc.org

United Way Centers

Laura Barragan

South Franklin Community Center Manager
laurab@unitedwayuc.org

Katelyn Field-Garcia

South Franklin Community Center Program Coordinator
katelynf@unitedwayuc.org

Jewelz Wolfgramm

South Franklin AmeriCorps VISTA
jewelzw@unitedwayuc.org

Emma Mayo

Payson Community Center Program Coordinator
emmam@unitedwayuc.org

Digital Inclusion

Destiny Wolfgramm

Digital Inclusion AmeriCorps VISTA
destinyw@unitedwayuc.org

Jana Walker

Digital Inclusion Specialist/VITA Coordinator
janaw@unitedwayuc.org

EveryDay Support

General

Katie Hoshino

Senior Director of EveryDay Support
katieh@unitedwayuc.org

Jessica Olson

AmeriCorps VISTA Coordinator
jessicao@unitedwayuc.org

Heather Hogue

Continuum of Care Project Coordinator
heatherh@unitedwayuc.org

Catherine Osborne

Grant Writer
catherineo@unitedwayuc.org

2-1-1

Emily Henry

2-1-1 Director
emilyh@unitedwayuc.org

Carrie Bless

2-1-1 Connection Center Coordinator
carrieb@unitedwayuc.org

Melissa Porter

2-1-1 Community Connections Specialist
melissap@unitedwayuc.org

Autumn Gibson

2-1-1 Operations Specialist
autumng@unitedwayuc.org

Jacklyn Fellows

2-1-1 Training Specialist
jacklynf@unitedwayuc.org

Josie Chilton

2-1-1 Resource Specialist
josiec@unitedwayuc.org

Brunil Romero

2-1-1 Community Connections Specialist
brunilr@unitedwayuc.org

Pamela Hernandez

2-1-1 Community Connections Specialist
pamelah@unitedwayuc.org

Bailey McMullin

2-1-1 Community Outreach Coordinator
baileym@unitedwayuc.org

Volunteer Center

Kayla Bradshaw

Volunteer Center Director
kaylab@unitedwayuc.org

Caroline Glissmeyer

Volunteer Programs Coordinator
carolineg@unitedwayuc.org

Sidney Heil

Volunteer Programs Specialist
sidneyh@unitedwayuc.org

Resource Development

Janie Brigman

Senior Director, Resource Development
janieb@unitedwayuc.org

Jack Holmes

Senior Advisor, Resource Development
jackh@unitedwayuc.org

Taylor McPheeters Huskinson

Manager of Individual Philanthropy
taylorm@unitedwayuc.org

Celine Coleman

Corporate Engagement Manager
celinec@unitedwayuc.org

Chandler Pickett

Corporate Engagement Advisor
chandlerp@unitedwayuc.org

McKenna Potter

Corporate Engagement Advisor
mckennap@unitedwayuc.org

Kristen Ross

Donor Relations Specialist
kristenr@unitedwayuc.org

Grace Xiques

Donor Experience Coordinator
gracex@unitedwayuc.org

Marketing

Dillon Lewis

Marketing Assistant
dillonl@unitedwayuc.org