UNITED WAY OF UTAH COUNTY

STAFF

United Way of Utah County
148 North 100 West
Provo, Utah 84601
Phone: 801-374-2588
Fax: 801-374-2591

Adminstration

Bill Hulterstrom

President & CEO
billh@unitedwayuc.org

Shannon McCarty

Operations Director
shannonm@unitedwayuc.org

Arnolyn Miller

Finance Director
arnolynm@unitedwayuc.org

Katie Hoshino

Community Relations Senior Advisor
katieh@unitedwayuc.org

Bruce Brereton

Special Projects
bruceb@unitedwayuc.org

Gentri Hortman

Data & Operations Specialist
gentrih@unitedwayuc.org

Community Impact

Barbara Leavitt

Vice President of Community Impact
barbaral@unitedwayuc.org

Michaelann Gardner

EveryDay Strong Director
michaelanng@unitedwayuc.org

Eliza Olpin

EveryDay Strong Coordinator
elizao@unitedwayuc.org

Ashley Bangerter

EveryDay Strong AmeriCorps VISTA
ashleyb@unitedwayuc.org

Kali Ottesen

Help Me Grow Program Director
kalio@unitedwayuc.org

Tomas Caceres

Help Me Grow Parent Support Team Manager
tomasc@unitedwayuc.org

Vanessa Escobar

Help Me Grow Parent Support Specialist
vanessae@unitedwayuc.org

Mallori Fraser

Help Me Grow Parent Support Specialist
mallorif@unitedwayuc.org

Gema Baron

Help Me Grow Parent Support Specialist
gemab@unitedwayuc.org

Anne Chambers

Help Me Grow Parent Support Specialist
annec@unitedwayuc.org

Brianna John

Help Me Grow Parent Support Specialist
briannaj@unitedwayuc.org

Kate Mills

Help Me Grow Resource Specialist
katem@unitedwayuc.org

Amanda Mortenson

Help Me Grow Resource Specialist
amandam@unitedwayuc.org

Maddison De Groff

Help Me Grow Resource Specialist
maddisond@unitedwayuc.org

Jodi West

Help Me Grow Outreach Manager
jodiw@unitedwayuc.org

Sarah Armknecht

Help Me Grow ASQ Community Coordinator
saraha@unitedwayuc.org

Katie Krumholz

Help Me Grow Community Liaison
katiek@unitedwayuc.org

Staci Fuller

Help Me Grow Community Liaison
stacif@unitedwayuc.org

Robin Lindsay

Help Me Grow Child Development Specialist
robinl@unitedwayuc.org

Ilse Dekoeyer

Help Me Grow Child Development Specialist
ilsed@unitedwayuc.org

Stephanie Anderson

EveryDay Learners Director
stephaniea@unitedwayuc.org

Allena White

EveryDay Learners Assistant
allenaw@unitedwayuc.org

Shelby Bohling

Welcome Baby Coordinator
shelbyb@unitedwayuc.org

Anya Leishman

Welcome Baby AmeriCorps VISTA
anyal@unitedwayuc.org

Laura Barragan

South Franklin Community Center Manager
laurab@unitedwayuc.org

Nathan Parks

South Franklin Community Center Coordinator
nathanp@unitedwayuc.org

Emily Elwood

Digital Inclusion AmeriCorps VISTA
emilye@unitedwayuc.org

Marie Schwitzer

Volunteer Care Clinic Manager
maries@unitedwayuc.org

Heather Hogue

Continuum of Care Project Coordinator
heatherh@unitedwayuc.org

Community Engagement

Emily Henry

2-1-1 Manager
emilyh@unitedwayuc.org

Carrie Bless

2-1-1 Connection Center Coordinator
carrieb@unitedwayuc.org

Daniela Hernandez

2-1-1 Community Connections Lead
danielah@unitedwayuc.org

Sam Nielsen

2-1-1 Community Outreach Coordinator
samn@unitedwayuc.org

Melissa Porter

2-1-1 Community Connections Specialist
melissap@unitedwayuc.org

Autumn Gibson

2-1-1 Community Connections Specialist
autumng@unitedwayuc.org

Kathryn Malmstrom

2-1-1 Community Connections Specialist
kathrynm@unitedwayuc.org

Jacklyn Fellows

2-1-1 Community Connections Specialist
jacklynf@unitedwayuc.org

Josie Chilton

2-1-1 Community Connections Specialist
josiec@unitedwayuc.org

Kayla Bradshaw

Volunteer Center Director
kaylab@unitedwayuc.org

Aria Berger

Seasonal Programs Coordinator
ariab@unitedwayuc.org

Emalee Higginson

Seasonal Programs Specialist
emaleeh@unitedwayuc.org

Lauren Droubay

Volunteer Income Tax Assistance (VITA) Coordinator
laurend@unitedwayuc.org

Jessica Olson

Americorps VISTA Coordinator
jessicao@unitedwayuc.org

Catherine Osborne

Grant Writer
catherineo@unitedwayuc.org

Resource Development

Jack Holmes

Vice President of Resource Development
jackh@unitedwayuc.org

Janie Brigman

Senior Director of Corporate Engagement
janieb@unitedwayuc.org

Joelle Andersen

Individual Philanthropy Manager
joellea@unitedwayuc.org

Taylor McPheeters

Corporate Engagement Advisor
taylorm@unitedwayuc.org

Rachel Garner

Corporate Engagement Advisor
rachelg@unitedwayuc.org

Celine Coleman

Corporate Engagement Advisor
celinec@unitedwayuc.org

Kristen Ross

Donor Relations Specialist
kristenr@unitedwayuc.org

Danielle Moran

Marketing Manager
daniellem@unitedwayuc.org

Meghan Nelson

Social Media Specialist
meghann@unitedwayuc.org